Homilies

Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Series: Easter (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (19), Acts (24), 1 Corinthians (3), Ephesians (3), Colossians (3), 1 Peter (5), 1 John (5), Revelation (5).
Date: 2014 (8), 2015 (8), 2016 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

Pentecost, Year C
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
The Ascension of the Lord, Year C
Luke 24:46-53 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
Sixth Sunday of Easter, Year C
John 14:23-29 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
Fifth Sunday of Easter, Year C
John 13:31-35 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
Fourth Sunday of Easter, Year C
John 10:27-30 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
Third Sunday of Easter, Year C
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
Divine Mercy Sunday, Year C
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
Easter Sunday, Year C
John 20:1-9 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Masses).
Pentecost Sunday, Year B
John 15:26-27 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Masses).
Solemnity of the Ascension (transferred), Year B
Mark 16:15-20 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Fr. Cory Sticha on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Masses).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed.